Error using the version 4.2.6.0 of NSB

Hi,

I’ve been stopped using NSB for about 3 years, and I’m starting again, I’m an experienced programmer, I develop in xharbour and c ++, so some behaviors are different in nsb, but I’m getting the hang of nsb again, and in this new beginning I need help , things that are easy for some, at the moment for me they are so difficult.

I have a program made in version 4.2.6.0 of NSB, and I am with it in a virtual machine here, with the version4.2.6.0 of NSB, and when I post on the website, on chrome F12, these errors appear on the console

[Deprecation] Application Cache was previously restricted to secure origins only from M70 on but now secure origin use is deprecated and will be removed in M82. Please shift your use case over to Service Workers.
(index):837 Uncaught ReferenceError: Grid1_settings is not defined
at (index):837
(anonymous) @ (index):837
(index):3076 Uncaught ReferenceError: Grid_1_settings is not defined
at (index):3076
(anonymous) @ (index):3076
(index):8430 Grid_46_Grid load complete

1. Error 01 - “Grid_1_settings is not defined at (index):3076”

I searched Ctrl + F for “Grid1”, and didn’t find it in all the code, I opened all forms and didn’t find this object, I can search for an object in all forms as I do with Ctrl + F in the code , this “Grid1” was not supposed to exist

1. Error 02 - Grid_1_settings is not defined at (index):3076

“Grid_1” exists, but it gives this error, I already checked other grids of the project, and the others don’t give this error, and I didn’t see anything different from this for others

unfortunately I stopped in these mistakes and I can’t continue, if necessary I pass anydesk the teamviewer for someone to see and help me

Regards

Narlem

Brazil